Adnow review : with payment proof and earning report

Hi, friends !
Hope you are doing well;
Here my review about adnow.com it’s real or a scam network.I read on many blogs and forums that its a fake network. Some bloggers are write good review about it. After reading all or search i use this network and found that it is real and pay to all publisher. I found pros and cons of adnow. I explain all about this network below.
It is a big network in Native advertising with high cpc(cost per click). All ads are good in quality and ad placement.I use this network with adsense it help increase my revenue equal as adsense. Its cpc not equal with adsense but if we use there ads with right ad placement it get good engagement and provide good revenue.
 Get 2000 Rs or 50$  off extra on bluehost contact me now  
adnow review

Approval process of adnow

Approval for a blog is easy because it accept all type of blogs it’s not depends on high traffic blog. Small blog or websites are approved easily by it. No restriction about blog language it accept HINDI blogs also. According to me it is best google adsense alternative for small and big blogs.

also read

Payment method and minimum payment

adnow ninimum payment is 20$ payment options are
  • paypal
  • wire
  • webmoney
  • e-payments
its minimum payout is low batter for small publisher.
But i face a very big problem with this network with his payout system they pay me my earning after 4 months. i create many ticket and get a reply next week we send your payment.

See below screen shot my first ticket was created on 24-06-2016 and i create many support ticket in every 15 days till 4 months my last support ticket was 29-08-2016. and my payment was made on 11-09-2016.

adnow review

publisher dashboard

  • Sites:-
                      In this section your all approved websites are showing.
  • Widget :-
                        Widgets area is use for make advertising widgets. your all widgets are shown here you can get code. it is give two code. Place code together for create ad.
  • Statics:-
                       In this area your reports are showing adnow give click,views,income and ecpm.
  • Tickets:-
                        This area is use for get support. Here you can see you all support reply.
  •  Support:-
                         Its publisher support is good. they are categorized in Normal,high,urgent and immediate publisher according to him create ticket.I get reply within 12 hour.

Cpc and earnings :

I get constant cpc for india 0.02$ this is not good but ad engagement is good so there are no problem to bet good revenue.

adnow earning report

Pros

  • Approval process is easy
  • Accept all language
  • Real time update
  • Referral system
  • Can be use with other network (adsense)

Cons

  • Some time ads are not related to content
  • Publishers cannot filter ads that they feel are irrelevant or inappropriate for their websites

Referral program :-

It is give 5% earning of referred member.

Structure of payment

Accepted Language :- All
Website Approval :- Easy not require high traffic
Minimum Payment:- 20$
Payment Method:- Paypal, Wire, Webmoney
Payment Frequency:- Net 7

Updated on 20-April-2017

now i see the payout system is batter then before. For receiving payment on every week you need create support ticket and tell that release my payment. Adnow reply you that they are set auto payout for you you will receive payment next week. They said for one week but you will get in  15 days. For batter experience use paypal as payment method.

payment proof:

adnow payment proof
adnow payment proof

Latest payment proof :-

adnow latest payment proof

Conclusion :-

We can use it with adsense and other network its cpc is good. Because its minimum payout is low so small publisher are use and get pad easily. This review is giving after test by me. Hope you are understand easily.

45 Comments

  1. ashish tiwari November 20, 2016
  2. Pramod Yadav November 23, 2016
  3. Nareh Detruja November 26, 2016
  4. Sonu Rajput December 1, 2016
    • pramod yadav December 1, 2016
  5. Rupa Kumari December 4, 2016
    • pramod yadav December 4, 2016
  6. Pushkar Raj December 15, 2016
    • pramod yadav December 15, 2016
      • Pushkar Raj December 15, 2016
        • pramod yadav December 15, 2016
        • Tahseen May 8, 2017
  7. sandeep singh December 15, 2016
    • pramod yadav December 15, 2016
  8. Raj December 26, 2016
    • pramod yadav December 27, 2016
  9. Kalpesh Sharma January 2, 2017
    • pramod yadav January 3, 2017
  10. Babita Notiyal January 24, 2017
    • pramod yadav January 24, 2017
      • Loren February 8, 2017
      • SHYJITH May 6, 2017
  11. Zeengooshawn February 12, 2017
  12. shrawan February 15, 2017
  13. Pushkar Raj March 7, 2017
    • pramod yadav March 8, 2017
  14. bond7 March 26, 2017
    • pramod yadav March 28, 2017
  15. Nikhil Gautam March 30, 2017
    • pramod yadav March 30, 2017
  16. pari lochib April 23, 2017
    • pramod yadav April 24, 2017
  17. jitendra April 25, 2017
    • surendra May 14, 2017
  18. Wani April 27, 2017
    • pramod yadav April 27, 2017
  19. jitendra April 29, 2017
  20. krshnov May 9, 2017
    • pramod yadav May 9, 2017
  21. Mazino May 30, 2017
    • pramod yadav May 31, 2017
  22. Vijay Variya June 18, 2017
  23. nikhil j alumkal June 23, 2017
  24. faran July 14, 2017

Leave a Reply

Get 50$ promo code of bluehost message me on whatsapp +91-7014489639
+ +